Family ID: 1670201

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Bübingen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marlene

State Saarland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
83
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Nanny :)
I am looking for a nanny for my sister (single parent) and her children. You live in Saarbrücken-Bübingen, well connected to bus and train. She has two children. Leon is 2.5 years old and Felix is ​​9 months old. Your main job would be to take care of little Felix at night when he wakes up.
I am looking for an au pair for my sister to relieve her. However, you would of course z. B. also get to know via Skype. My sister is a very sociable and personable person, as are her little tots :)
It would be nice to integrate you into the small family. If possible, small excursions will of course be made and you would get to know the typical life of a small German family. :)

We are happy to hear from you again!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would of course be important that you would like to take care of our little Felix. If you haven't had any experience with such young children, don't worry, you'll learn that very quickly :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Educator

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 2, male, born in 2018 and 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You would have your own room and of course WiFi. :)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »