Family ID: 1221258

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Gaggenau / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Thomas

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
67
Profile Visited by 67 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,

i am a single father of two loving young children. We are very international and have also spent a large part of our lives in Asia. Now we are back in our homeland and need a little help with our daily routine.
We have already had several au pairs and the children are always happy to welcome someone new to our house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I expect this:
1. Basic knowledge of German
2. Fluency in English
2. Recipes and practical experience in cooking
3. Activities outside in warm (summer) and cold (winter, e.g. snow)
4. Simple thoughts and joy with children

Tasks:
1. Meals, table, etc. Prepare and follow-up.
2. Pick up and bring children
3. Play with children and help with homework
4. From time to time help with the household (cleaning, laundry)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Expert

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2, male 2017, female 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Room with bed, table, chair and cupboard.
On the first floor of the house. Room size about 15m2. Photo with 微 信 : letthom5312355
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »