Family ID: 922925

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bülach / Town More ⇩

Name Rosa

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 Hours Ago

0 20 67%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair
We are a very family oriented family and like to exchange what happened during the day at lunch or supper time. We're looking for someone who is open minded, flexibel and loves family life. Taking care of my two sons shouldn't be "work" but pleasure. We will welcome you as a family member and support you in your development and targets.

Looking forward to knowing you!
More ⇩

Job Description

As my older son goes to the kindergarten you would have to take care of my younger son during the morning. Around 12 o'clock my older boy should come home for lunch.
You would have to prepare simple dishes for lunch. My younger boy still needs a nap after lunch, so there is a "relax" break from 13-14 o'clock. During that time I'd like you to read a book with my older boy or play calmly with him. After 14 o'clock you can go out with the kids for a walk, play, do handycraft or what the weather and the moods allow.
Watching TV is ok but mostly preferred in winter or if the weather is horrible.
It's important that they drink enough during the day and a snack (fruits or a little cake, bread etc.) at 10 o'clock and at 16 o'clock.
As we want our younger son to exchange with other kids in his age you will have to bring and pick him 1 or 2 times per week to a playgroup nearby.

Free playing is very important, but tiding up at least once a day is important too. I want my kids to learn to keep order and take responsability for minor duties - step by step and accodring to their age.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, English, Portuguese, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Architektin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Jungs
Bruno 7 Jahre (2012)
Alexander 4 Jahre (2015)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bulgarian, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, Greek, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Slovak, Slovenian, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Cypriots

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 750 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nach Absprache

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room in our 4.5 room apartment. Your room is colorful and cozy and has a lot of storage for your own disposition. As our sons prefer to use our bathroom, the showerroom will be almost for your own.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us