Family ID: 1526608

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bünzen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Mara

State Aargau

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
53
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair.
We like to describe ourselves as a small, fine family with a lot of laughter. We prefer to move around in nature, where Emil and Lina can try themselves out and your possibilities are free to develop. We are a family that is full of life and adventures in life and it is also important to us to give this ease in life to our children.

We are interested in the Swedish culture and would be happy, while you learn German better and we show you Switzerland and southern Germany, you would teach us something Swedish :-)

If you also go into life independently and with an inner curiosity (which the children give us as a good example), we would be very happy to meet you and to welcome you to our family.

We live in the countryside, but in 40min you are by train in Zurich and in 30min in Aarau. Samu work himself in the middle of Zurich, so we are very familiar with the paths. We are also ready to take over car trips or to provide a car
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since Emil goes to kindergarten from August, we need a great person who is there for the children on days (3 days a week) and learns to love them. This also includes cooking, tidying up and throwing away everyday life. On the other days it's a little bit as it turns out. We three of us (you, Samu and I) just look at what's in line, who likes what and who does what ... Or just doesn't. .... we are very straightforward.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Coach/CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2
2015 m
2016 w

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 450 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is not very big now. So about 9sqm. But it is the room with the most beautiful sunrise here in the house. We have a kind of second living room and the idea was that this room could be used as a retreat and as soon as the door is closed we know that you need your rest.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »