Family ID: 1832455

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Büsum / Town | More ⇩

Name Simone

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
158
Profile Visited by 158 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
21%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
We, a loving family, are looking for a reliable au pair. Our family consists of two boys 3 and 13 years old and will soon have a baby. You spend most of the time with your au pair mother and the children. My husband is on the road during the week. We are sporty, have three horses, one Dog and a cat.
We live in a house with a garden.
I am a teacher by profession and my husband is a civil engineer.
Our little town is right by the sea, so if you like the beach this is the place for you.
We look forward to your contact.
Kind regards
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should be fond of children and reliable.
Have experience in childcare.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Child care worker / Director

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2008 männlich
2018 männlich

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Ecuadorian, Mexican, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Thai, Turkish, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 19-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with a bed, wardrobe, chair, television, balcony, wifi,
We use the bathroom together.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »