Family ID: 1603489

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Büttikon / Village | More ⇩

Name Nadja

State Aargau

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
79
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair, more than ten years ago I was an au pair myself. Now we need a nanny :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would be very happy if you could play and walk with the little ones. At home you have to do small chores, like cooking, clearing the table after dinner, the toys should only be in the children's room - boys will help you with this;) - vacuuming and your rooms should be clean.
We both work 100% and mostly go out of the house together. It will be relatively early ... about 5:30 a.m. - 5:50 a.m. Timur goes to kindergarten from August, Artur visits a daycare center 2-3 times a week. I'll be home at around 4.30 p.m., my husband later. I can set my own working hours, which is why I'm often home earlier or sometimes I go to work later.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, Russian, Turkish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Tourism / Interior designer

People living in the house vier

Children's/people's age and gender zwei Buben

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a big house with a garden. You have your own room and bathroom. Our fitness room is also like your next-door room.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »