Family ID: 1859831

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Büttikon / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Nadja

State Aargau

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
85
Profile Visited by 85 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair, more than ten years ago I was an au pair myself and looked for a host family on this website. Now we need a nanny :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We both work 100% and mostly go out of the house together. It will be relatively early ... about 5:30 a.m. - 5:50 a.m. Timur is going to kindergarten from August and is not at home until about 12 noon. I'll be home at around 4.30 p.m., my husband later. I can set my own working hours, which is why I'm often home earlier or sometimes I go to work later.

We would be very happy if you could play, do handicrafts and go for a walk with the little one. At home you only have to do small tasks, like cooking every now and then, clearing the table after dinner, the toys should only be in the children's room - Timur will help you;) - vacuuming, and your rooms should be clean. Just keep the house tidy, but not over the top.

I am currently doing further training and will not be home for two weeks in September.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, Russian, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a big house with a garden. You have your own room and bathroom. Our fitness room is just like your next-door room.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »