Family ID: 1918611

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bakirkoy / Big City | More ⇩

Name Orhan

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
268
Profile Visited by 268 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
31%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

Thanks for your interest.

My wife is pregnant for twins and expected due date is beginning of December. So, in total there will be 4 kids. (10 years old, 4 years old and the twins).

We need someone else to do daily house chores and take care for kids when they are back from school (they are at school from Monday to Friday between 8 AM to 5 PM).

Grandmother will be also stay at with us especially for the twins.

Kind regards,
Orhan
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 and 10 years old boys

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Azerbaijani, Bangladeshi, Belarusian, Bolivian, Bosnian, Bruneise, Cambodian, Chilean, Croatian, Ecuadorian, Ethiopian, Fijian, Filipino, Georgian, Indonesian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Latvian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Malawian, Malaysian, Maldivian, Moldovan, Mongolian, Nepali, Pakistani, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Senegalese, Slovenian, Sri Lankan, Tajikistani, Thai, Turkmenistani, Ukrainian, Uzbeki, Venezuelan, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »