Family ID: 1126724

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Caltanissetta / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Melanie Maria

State Sicilia

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 24 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello we are a young family Lennard, Leo, Lorenzo and Melanie witch are looking for someone how like to stay with us in Italy in Sicily in-between Caltanissetta and Catania. Our business is tor produce Wine witch we do in Italy and in Germany. We will live at the beginning most in Caltanissetta, when the School for Lennard in September starts we will move to our Appartment in the City Center of Catania. Lennard and Leo will go there in School and Kindergarden in to the Swissen School.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would love if you can have a look on the kids and play with them while we are working. In this special Situation they will be at home because there is no Kindergarden open. Lennard has mails from the Kindergarden where they give him some activities to do. Leo not he playes. There is some light housework to do but we have cleaning personal witch does the main thing it is more to pass the vacuum Cleaner than everything else.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Boys 3 year and 6,5Years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, French, German, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Portuguese, South-African, Spanish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and in the house in Sicily with your own Bathroom this is in both houses. There is also Wifi.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »