Family ID: 1490098

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bachenbülach Zürich / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Joëlle

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a fun family. Our children grow up in Japanese and English and German. We already have experience with an au pair. It was very nice having a helping family member.
I am looking for an au pair / nanny for my work-intensive time Jan-April so that I can go to work with a good feeling. Bit even after that, I would be happy to have spmeone to play with the kids. Ian goes to kindergarden very morning and Ayleen goes to Daycare 2 days a week.
More ⇩

Job Description

Speak English with the children and help with the household. Because Ian is in kindergarten in the morning and Ayleen is 2 whole days in the after-school care center, you usually only have to look after 1 child. There are two free mornings around the household without children at home, so you have a lot of time. It is also important to us that there is plenty of time for excursions
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, English, Japanese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Versicherung / Finance manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1-2
2 jahre mädchen
5 jahre junge

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 800 CHF

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, German, English, Irish, Japanese, Scottish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 50%

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own big room with wifi. Tv, and own bathroom
We have a large house with 6.5 rooms and two rooms to choose from. Large garden with a small playground.
The house was built in 2016.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »