Family ID: 1933764

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bachenbülach / Village | More ⇩

Name Sandy

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au pair,
We, my children and I, are about to have a new life at 4. Start (without the child's father, but still in harmony) and therefore we will move to a new place of residence in Switzerland.

We love nature and sports.
We do not live directly in the city either in the future but there is a close connection
Attractive. We love mountains and lakes and it will be an exciting time of upheaval full of adventure.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It's nice to be active on the go
Joy and fun in playing and discovering with the children

My expectation is to actively deal with the children and to accompany them in discovering and experiencing

Accompaniment to sporting activities
If possible, light household support for me
Also happy to be grateful to have lunch or to cook dinner
Or go shopping

Driving a car is very important to me for flexibility and support in the children's activities

I am self-employed online, very flexible, warm, harmonious and ready for intercultural exchange

Speaking English (or Spanish or French) would be awesome as a new language for the family

Important, my boys are very active, so please be assertive and optimistic and trust you in dealing with certain conflicts

We wish you good company and family integration with all our hearts.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Kinder
2011 junge
2015 junge
2018 Mädchen

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, English, French, Italian, Canadian, Dutch, Swiss, Spanish, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Eventuell

Required Age 19-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Internet clearly available
Your own telephone for communication
The room is "organized" when the search for an apartment is up-to-date
The room is set up like the guest room
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »