Family ID: 1453262

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Backnang / Town | More ⇩

Name Kai

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey you,

We are looking for a nice au pair to be part of our Family.
We have 3 Kids 8,6 and 4 years old and a cute and handsome dog.
In the mornings the Kids are going to School and Kindergarden and we need your help in the Afternoon because we are both working until evening.
We’re living in Backnang wich is a town with a Population of 40.000 people.
You reach the Center within 10 Minutes.
We have a tram to stuttgart, every 20 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone to pick up the younger kids from Kindergarden and prepare Meals for lunch and Play with them over the afternoon.
Sometimes we need you as a Babysitter in the evening,
when the Kids are sleeping.
It would be great if you could do some little Jobs in the House hoovering for example.

My mother is from Spain and i would love, to improve my spanish.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Finance & pharmacy

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Two Boys 8 and 6 years old
One Girl 4 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own Bathroom, free Wifi, your own room, netflix, amazon prime
We live in a big and modern house with garden near the center.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »