Family ID: 3190413

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Bacong / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Nick

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a family of 4 living in Bacong, about 20 minutes outside Dumaguete City in a quiet area. My wife and I have 2 kids - a daughter named Aisha who just turned 12, and a son named Aidan who was just born in February.

We are looking for full time help with our baby. We both work from home and are seld employed, so you wont have to watch the baby alone. But we do need someone with lots of experience with newborns, who can help take care of our baby all day. That includes feeding, changing, washing, carrying and watching.

We go out a lot, sometimes to overnight stays at resorts or even on different islands here in PH. So we want someone who can travel with us and contoniye to care for our baby during travel.

Our baby is actually not really a handful, he just needs constant care as all babies do. And with my work and my wife's schedule, we need help. We did have a family member living with us for the first 3 months, but that was only temporary.

This would be ideally long term. We're an easy going family, and we really take care of anyone who is with us. We just require that you are reaponsible and attentive.

We were paying our last nanny 10K pesos per month. But we also take care of all food and expenses, as well as provide a place to sleep in our home or wherever we go.
More ⇩

Job Description

Full time care for newborn, with oversight and hands on from parents..
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Filipino

Languages spoken at home English, Filipino

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Month male
12 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary of Nanny (per month) 200 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Language Skills
 Filipino, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 30-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Room with bathroom