Family ID: 1983925

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bad Ditzenbach / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jana

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
206
Profile Visited by 206 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

a young family from Bad Ditzenbach in Baden-Württemberg. We are looking for a loving supporter in everyday life. Two children 2.5 and 4 years old. Mom and Dad in their early 30s. Our area lies at the foot of the Swabian Alb and is a local recreation area. Ulm and Stuttgart are approx. 40km away and can be easily reached by public transport. We are a sporty and active family who enjoy spending time outside. But that doesn't mean that we like to watch a complete table on Netflix from time to time. I (mom) know your situation very well, as I came to Germany from Russia as an au pair 10 years ago. Today the situation is a little different. I am a budding educator and need support, especially with looking after our children. Our children are raised bilingually (German and Russian). The two of them, Melissa and Martin, attend the kindergarten, which is easily accessible on foot. I could write a lot about her at this point, but you should experience that personally. They are nice and sometimes very wild as children are. I almost forgot one, Boris, our cat. I hope I could give you a little overview of our family. We look forward to your feedback.

Regards
Jana and Anton
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The focus of your tasks would be looking after the children in case mom and dad are not there. For example, bring them to kindergarten and pick them up. Do light household chores.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Child care worker / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge 12.2016
1Mädchen 06.2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Latvian, Lithuanian, Moldovan, Romanian, Russian, Tajikistani, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Uzbeki, Belarusian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is equipped with a bed and wardrobe as standard. There is also a TV connection and wifi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »