Family ID: 1551633

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bad Feilnbach / Village | More ⇩

Name Oliver

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AuPair, we would like to welcome you in Bad Feilnbach.
We would be happy if you bring our 6-year-old son to school, pick you up again and take care of him until we are home in the afternoon.
Bad Feilnbach is a place with 7000 inhabitants on the edge of the Alps, perfect for mountain biking, hiking and skiing. It is 20 km to Rosenheim and approx. 65 km to Munich.
We are happy to support you with German courses, drive you to the train station or into the city.
If you have any questions, just write us a message.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Take the child to school and pick it up again.
Cooking a little something for the child at noon.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lehrer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge, 6 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Pretty room (see photos) with its own adjoining bathroom. TV, workplace and WiFi available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »