Family ID: 1769805

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bad Feilnbach / Village | More ⇩

Name Elisabeth

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 36 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
357
Profile Visited by 357 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in Bad Feilnbach. This is in the very south of Germany in the state of Bavaria. The next big city is Rosenheim (65,000 inhabitants), approx. 20 km away. The border to Austria is approx. 20 km away. Kufstein in Tyrol is right on the border. It is 60 km to Munich and 100 km to Salzburg.
In Bad Feilnbach we live 5 minutes from the town center.
There are two cars available in the family. There are also enough bicycles. There is an excellent public swimming pool in Bad Feilnbach. You can go into the mountains directly from Bad Feilnbach. Bad Feilnbach is located directly on the Alps.
We would like to take you into our family. We would like to show you our beautiful Bavaria and of course Austria too. We can go to Oktoberfest in Munich, we can go to FC Bayern Munich for soccer, we can go to the mountains or to a lake for a swim. We would like to show you how we live and of course we know where you live and how you live there. We look forward to you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like to have a nice, nice young woman with respect to children. We hope for support in looking after our daughter Hannah. We also have two cats and 13 chickens. But they don't do much work and don't really need to be looked after. A little help around the house would also be desirable. Open-mindedness and interest are very important to us.
More ⇩

Video

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, w, 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own room with own new bathroom with shower. WiFi available. WLAN radio in the room. Own television with internet (Amazon Prime, Netflix). Nice new bed with a size of 2.00 mx 1.00 m. Own balcony.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »