Family ID: 1796393

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bad Feilnbach / Village | More ⇩

Name Katharina

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 27 Apr 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Aupair,

we are an international family (my husband is Brazilian, I am German), living in the very south of Bavaria close to the Alps and the Austrian border. Its very rural here, but there is a bus connection to the cities around (Rosenheim, Bad Aibling, Kolbermoor). Munich is by car 40 minutes away.
Our Aupair could use one of our cars and an E-Bike.

I grew up with Aupairs from different countries, mostly Sweden. W already had two Aupairs from Brazil who would be happy to give you hints and a recommendation of our family.

We dont consider our Aupair as an employe, but really integrate it to our family icluding eating together, go for walks or to restaurants, see my family that lives nearby, watch TV etc. On the other hand you would of course have your private space and the possibility to recover, see friends etc.

We would be glad to hear from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

It is important to us that the au pair loves children, is reliable and can ride a bicycle :) We want an active au pair who likes to spend time in nature and goes out a lot with the children, also in the garden or in playgrounds the environment.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Pfarrerin (evangelisch) / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Boys, 1 year and 4 years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Portuguese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own, fully furnished room with bed, wardrobe and desk, as well as WiFi, of course. The au pair can brush their teeth etc. in the guest toilet, and we share a bathroom for showering.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »