Family ID: 1955399

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bad Heilbrunn / Village | More ⇩

Name Benjamin

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
108
Profile Visited by 108 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Aupair, we are looking forward to get to know you. Especially our two little children are already excited to learn what your experiences in life are. If you are equally interested in living in one of the most beautiful areas of Germany and becoming part of our family, we will give our best to support you in your goals and make your stay unforgettable.
More ⇩

Job Description

We have two lovely children (3 and 1 year old) who are looking forward to spend time with an active and caring person who shows them the world from a new perspective. Taking care of them when we can not due to work will be your main task. Apart from that we would like to share our family life and daily routine. It would be great if you could teach our children about your culture and language and thereby enrich their lifes.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Official / Official

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room (fully furnished) in a house with garden. There is Wifi in the whole house and we share the ground floor with kitchen and living area.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »