Family ID: 1583215

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bad Herrenalb / Town | More ⇩

Name Melani

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Bad Herrenalb in the Black Forest in Germany. It's rather rural but also not far from the city.

Roman and I (both 25 years old) are both working, therefore we are looking for some help with our son Benedikt Alexander who turns 17 months in a few days. We tried Kindergarten but he was very overwhelmed, so we thought a 'big sister' would be a better fit :) Benedikt loves being active, running around, watching cars, being outdoors, music and swimming or having a bath in the bathtub. He is very loving but also quite cheeky at times and gets overwhelmed by too many people at ones.
We would love to welcome you to our family and help you with learning a new language and get to know a new culture.
I am German with Russian roots and Roman was born and raised in Russia, so we are quite multicultural as a family and would be happy to give you insights in different cultures :) besides German and Russian I speak English on a good level and have basic knowledge in Spanish, therefore communication shouldn't be an issue.
More ⇩

Job Description

You'll be with Benedikt from Monday to Friday for a few hours a day and take care of him, feed him (cook for him), play with him, go outside, maybe sing together and just have a nice time. Also some light housework will be included. You'll have most weekends and evenings off but are free to join us in daily activities if you wish.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Male, 1 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You'll have your own room with a king sized bed, tv and a dresser. The room is not very big but has everything you need :)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »