Family ID: 1598612

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bad Homburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Florian

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 11 Minute ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair, we are a small, active and loving family of 3: Our son who is almost 2, Katharina (41) and Florian (41).

We would like to share our family experiences with someone from another country and getting inspired by each other!
You will be living together with us and therefore we would like to see you as a member of our family!
We enjoy taking you with us into our culture and show you our country, as well as we would like to learn about your culture and way of life.
Our son is a very happy, active and joyfull child and gets along with actually everybody! He will be very happy if you take him to the playground, read a book with him or just take him on a tour through the neighbourhood.

To us it is very important that you feel at home and are having a good time. In our family we want to make sure that everybody has enough time and space!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Attorney / CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender männlich, 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Caymanian, Channel Islander, Danish, English, Finnish, Irish, Icelandic, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Spanish, South-African, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are living on 2 floors of a 120 years old villa and have our own small garden in front of the house. Your room is on the main floor, together with our sons room, your bath room, the living room, the dining room and the kitchen. Your room is facing the garden and the bath room is used only by you and our son.
On the lower floor is the parents bedroom, parent‘s bathroom, a small living room and a bit of office space.

Katharina is mainly working from home and Florian‘s office is in town.

We have a cleaning lady coming into the house 2 times a week, so there is basically no housework like cleaning and such to do. You can use our washing machine and dryer for your laundry and all other devices which you might need.

We‘re eating healthy and using fresh and local produce as much as possible. Florian‘s cooking is very good, he loves to cook German and Italian food and we all try to eat flexitarian (sometimes meat but not too often).
We love high-quality food in general and you will have the chance to try a lot of German food and drink if you like!
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »