Family ID: 1710126

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bad Homburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Jing

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
117
Profile Visited by 117 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello good afternoon, we live in a very beautiful town Bad Homburg in the Taunus area, which is about 20 km from the metropolis of Frankfurt a.M. The city of Bad Homburg offers many possibilities regarding e.g. Language course, sports club, entertainment, etc. The city center can be reached on foot in about 10 minutes. We are happy to pay the au pair a return ticket, monthly pocket money, the fee for the language course, health insurance. We like to offer vacation days or at least one trip with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
hopefully the au pair can help us with housework, e.g. Looking after children, cleaning and cleaning, possibly cooking and ironing. The language skills of English and / or German should be sufficient. the candidate could quickly integrate into our family because we are all very hospitable and always very open to all news.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder, Mädchen 2016, Jung 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Indonesian, Japanese, Taiwanese, Thai

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
we have a 300 square meter house, so we can offer you an individual apartment with showers and toilets. Of course, wifi is available in the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »