Family ID: 1163193

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bad Honnef / Town | More ⇩

Name Galina

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

we are a family (2 adults 41y,36y + 3 kids 14y,11y;3y) in Germany looking for an Au-Pair / House Mate offer.
We as a couple are both working >40h / week outside home (Galina as dentist – Thomas as manager within global enterprise), the 2 older kids are in school (35h) and the youngest goes into kindergarten (45h).
We live in a villa with 4 bed rooms for the family. You will have an own living studio (own room in separate floor incl. own bath with shower/sink).
Our villa is located downtown of a small town, Bad Honnef, 5min foot walk from metro / train to Bonn (20min), Cologne (40min).
We offer you recommended aupair.com contract with 260,00€ cash each month for Au-Pair duties with the 3 kids (baby-sitting, cocking etc.)
On top you will get for free:
- health insurance,
- living,
- eating,
- courses: German, Babysitting, First Aid Baby, ...
- in your own room: broadband WiFi, own HD cable PayTV (MagentaTV & sky)
- German SIM card
Your Profile: female, max. 20-27years, experience with baby&kids, cooking and housekeeping, helpful: basic knowledge in German.

Best regards,

Galina & Thomas
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance director / Dentist

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Tajikistani, Uzbeki, Nepali

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »