Family ID: 1636461

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bad Honnef / Village | More ⇩

Name Cynthia

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
176
Profile Visited by 176 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a small village near Bad Honnef (15 minutes). The landscape is called Siebengebirge and is a very beautiful area with a lot of nature.
Bad Honnef is beautifully located on the Rhine, right across from Bonn (30 minutes). The next larger city is Cologne (60 minutes). All places / cities can be reached by bus and train.
We live in a beautiful house with a garden and there is a small apartment in the house that you could use.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Both of us parents work (part-time and full-time), unfortunately our families do not live nearby. That's why we need a little support in everyday life. It is your job to look after our children. Bring / pick up the little ones to kindergarten.
To greet the big boy from school and maybe to help with homework. To play with the children in the afternoon or to accompany them in hobbies. But also watch out in the evening if the parents have appointments.
Small household chores such as cleaning, laundry, sometimes cooking food.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Educator

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Jungen (3,5,9 Jahre)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room, bathroom, possibly a small kitchenette
W-LAN available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »