Family ID: 1750548

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bad Honnef / Village | More ⇩

Name Melanie

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-pair,
We would be happy that you become part of our family. We are experienced now in having an au-pair at home and found that’s it’s a big cultural enrichment for all.
We have two wonderful boys of whom we are very proud of. The current au-pair is living in april so we are looking for succession...
my letter is not too long as my youngest is sleeping and time is counted but I would be glad to exchange and have a video call with you to see if it matchs :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who speaks French (it doesn´t have to be perfect) so that the kids can continue learning French as well as German.
A driving license would be great.
But most important is that you like kids and that you have an open heart. :-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home French, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Two boys(2 and 5 years old)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 310 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Algerian, American - USA, Australian, English, French, Italian, New Zealander, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room, bathroom and can use our bicycles and car :-) We have a very nice garden and you can reach a lot of things by feet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »