Family ID: 1853750

Children: 4 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Bad Langensalza / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Lisa

State Thuringia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
194
Profile Visited by 194 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
83%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
I am happy to write these lines. We are an extended family with 5 children aged 16 years, 12 years, 10 years, and 8 months old baby. We live in a big house in a beautiful rural village. A room is prepared for you with living and sleeping areas, you can of course design it as you like, the decoration is up to you. Furniture is already in it and so is the TV.
I am looking forward to numerous inquiries?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is important for us that the children are looked after when we both work. It cannot be prevented that one of us is always at home. You should be able to independently see the work at hand, such as putting the dishwasher or sending the children to the shower. But you should also be able to prepare lunch or dinner every now and then. It is important that you have a driver's license so that you can pick up the children from school at lunchtime. A car is provided.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Berufskraftfahrerin in Ausbildung / Berufskraftfahrer

People living in the house 10

Children's/people's age and gender W 2009, W 2011, M 2013, M 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Vielleicht

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with living and sleeping area, with TV. Internet is also provided. Bathroom with tub and shower is on the floor that is shared with the children. There is another bathroom in the lower area.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »