Family ID: 2029625

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bad Liebenzell / Village | More ⇩

Name Elisabeth

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

we are an world open family. We decided to have an Au Pair only few weeks ago and are pretty exited about this decision.
We want that our girl grow up with the Spanish language. I traveled so much time in Spanish speaking countries, so I’ve learned to love the different cultures, people and food ( would be nice if you also like to cook food from your country ).
We look for a nice girl, which would be like a older sister to our girls.
Our girls are active, love reading books (so far you have to read ), likes music and are really open to other people.
Even we life at the countryside we have a lot of young people here. So meeting new friends will be no Problem. And I think this is one ode the easiest way to learn a new language
I’m sure you would feel welcome in our familiy.

The next city is Calw. Which is only 20min away. I mostly go to my hometown Stuttgart. Which is a 45min drive.
The next language school is 20-30min away.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Official

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen 2019
Mädchen 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Bolivian, Chilean, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Colombian, Nicaraguan, Puerto Rican, Spanish, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-20

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your room is 17qm with a lot of windows and direct exit to the garden.
Directly next to your room is a bathroom. We have our own bathroom upstairs.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »