Family ID: 1728417

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bad lippspringe / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
123
Profile Visited by 123 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear aupair

We are now looking for an au pair girl or au pair boy.
our son is eight years old. He is in the third grade of elementary school.
We live in a large house in Bad Lippspringe.
Dad is self-employed. The au pair girl or the au pair boy should, if possible, have a class B driving license and speak some German.
We offer the au pair girl or boy a large room with a separate bathroom.
We would be happy to hear from you.
Many greetings
Luis, Jenny and Marc
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Video

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Teacher

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Ein Kind/junge/2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nach Absprache

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
One bedroom with bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »