Family ID: 798943

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bad Marienberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Fabian

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
267
Profile Visited by 267 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Together,

we`re a young and a enthuastic familiy and searcing for an helpful and loviest au pair.
We`re a very happy to host you in your au pair time and we promissed that you learn
the german way of living. We`re a happy if you`re interrested and we
are looking forward to read from you !

best,

Kerstin & Fabian
More ⇩

Job Description

We hope to find in your a real supportable person, who helps Mum to take care about the kids, to
go out with the dog, to Do housework. At the weekends we can
arrange together some visits or sightseeing events nearby. We living in the central region of germany
100 km Frankfurt (biggest german airport) und 100 km to cologne, so everything is nearby. Our
older daughter needs special medicine so you should be able to feed her.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Civil Engeneer / Business Adminstration

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Daughter, 9 years
Daughter, 3 year
Mum, 37 years
Dad, 37 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Greek, Irish, Italian, Canadian, Croatian, Portuguese, Spanish, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Tbd

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are living in a new house since 2 year. Everything is fine. For the aupair we had an separatly Bath- and living room, where you could stay.
Everything is brand new and well constructed. Near the house we had an small forest. And in our home town you had different grocery shops,
Restaurant, Bars, etc., althought nearby is a language school, where you can learn german (if you like).
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »