Family ID: 1821757

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Bad Mitterndorf / Village | More ⇩

Name Andreas

State Styria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello!

We, next to me, are my wife Elisabeth, our daughter Lena with her future brother Lukas and our Belgian shepherd Abby. My wife owns and runs a well-frequented country inn and I myself work as a teacher for 10-15 year olds in a village 10 km away. Our small family lives on the 1st floor of the guest house, above which there are guest rooms, one of which could become your new accommodation! We are a classic family with a healthy, more traditional zeitgeist and have NO penchant for "vegan" and "Greta" lifestyle. In this sense, it would be important to us that you swim with us on the same wave! You should also be open-minded towards people, as we're always pretty busy! Our location is in the village of Tauplitz in the mountainous Upper Styria. The train station is 100m away and the valley station of a great ski area is 5km away! We are open in summer and winter. In summer, a popular cycling and hiking trail runs in front of our home. In addition, our region is suitable for mountain hikes of all kinds and levels of difficulty. In winter, many people from near and far visit us to practice various winter sports. If time allows, we spend a lot of time in nature, like to go hunting and cook our game ourselves.

What do we expect from you? First and foremost, we would be grateful for your help in looking after our children. Your work could also be very varied, if you can imagine that. We always have something to do in every nook and cranny. Be it in the kitchen, in service, distilling schnapps or simply around the house with the supply of flowers and the garden. If you are interested in earning something in the service of the restaurant, we have the opportunity to do so too! Our region leaves nothing to be desired for your individual leisure activities!

You can also find more information at www.gasthausmoser-tauplitz.at

Maybe you are the missing team player with us!
We're glad!

Best regards,
… The Mosers
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Teacher

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Lena 15 Monate
Lukas 0 Monate

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room has approx. 16m² and is equipped with a bathroom and a toilet.
It also has a window and a balcony. WLAN suitable.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »