Family ID: 1833816

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bad Mitterndorf / Village | More ⇩

Name Thomas

State Styria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
203
Profile Visited by 203 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear lovely Aupair,

we are a friendly family which moves form Vienna to Styria in a nice village (Bad Mitterndorf) near Liezen. This village offers good infrastructure (bus, train) , lots of possibilities to ski, go hiking, cycling, swimming (thermal bath), rock-climbing and much more.
Since our roots are from Vienna, we also offer life in a big city, but most of the time we will stay in Bad Mitterndorf, where other people from Europe make vacation.
More ⇩

Job Description

Merely minor help in the household is needed. Just a bit vacuuming and preparing meal for your self just in case we do not eat together. We want to raise our child with good english skills and would like you to speak english with her as much as possible. So you would be a valuable member of our family and we would treat you like that.

We are looking forward to have a good time togther with you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Educator / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a quite big house. You will have your own room and we have 2 bathrooms.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »