Family ID: 2079460

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bad Nenndorf / Town | More ⇩

Name Tanja

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 8-24 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 239 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair, We live in a small town, and can walk to the center as well as to the train station.
Hanover is 25 minutes by train and about 30 minutes by car.
If you have a driver's license, you have a car at your disposal.
We live on the outskirts of town and can look straight out over the fields from the house.
It would be nice not just to have someone for the children, but also to have a family member.
We, parents, want to show the children the world with all its facets, have as many great experiences as possible and you should be part of these experiences. Enterprising, spontaneous, enthusiastic about new things and sometimes maybe a little brave.

You can imagine being a part of our family, then get in touch
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like an au pair who accompanies the family's everyday life. Only rarely is it about looking after the children alone, most of the time we would like your support for joint activities and excursions.
But of course also in everyday life when shopping together, doing handicrafts, playing and spending the day with the children.
Maybe we can learn a new language that way.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Parental leave / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3;
Männlich 2017
Weiblich 2019
Männlich 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- or -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
Of course you have your own, friendly furnished room with Internet access and electronic devices as needed.
We would be happy to set it up together according to your wishes.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »