Family ID: 1818954

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Walks and outings, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

City: Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler / Town | More ⇩

Name Bernd

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch

I would like to briefly describe who I am and what I am looking for:
I am looking for a domestic help who speaks some German. I myself worked as an architect and builder for many years and have now stopped working at the age of 68. I live alone and currently have to keep my household in order by myself, which I don't enjoy at all. Also, I can't cook. Your job would be to take care of the household and cook. You have your own apartment near my apartment. I look forward to hearing from you again and wish you all the best until then. LG Bernd
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, Your duties are limited to housework and cooking.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Age group of elderly/senior 55+

Does elderly/senior live alone? Yes, single male

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect

People living in the house 1

Age and gender of elderly/senior 71 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Home share with elderly (per month) 500 EUR

Salary of Caregiver for elderly 1000 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Caregiver for elderly and Home share with elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Walks and outings, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, Polish, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Belarusian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Hello, my interests are varied. I travel a lot and you should accompany me.


Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a small apartment with a bathroom, bedroom and living room very close to my apartment.
Of course there is internet and telephone.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »