Family ID: 1404128

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bad Säckingen / Town More ⇩

Name Ljubov

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 12 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Pусский
Our family lives in a small town on the border with Switzerland. The city has rail links to any destination in Germany. Big cities near Freiburg, Basel. From our place of residence within 10-15 minutes walk is the city center, shops, bus stops, train station, language school.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Pусский
The main responsibilities are working with the child, (bring and pick up from the kindergarten, attend classes and activities with him, organize his leisure after the kindergarten). The main work, afternoon. A little help with homework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation воспитатель

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender мальчик, 5 лет, посещает детсад

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, Georgian, Kazakh, Latvian, Polish, Russian, Tajikistani, Ukrainian, Uzbeki, Belarusian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Vocational school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Pусский
A separate room in the apartment, with all necessary conditions for living.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us