Family ID: 1578434

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bad Säckingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Ljubov

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
120
Profile Visited by 120 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Pусский
Dear Au Pair,

We are a small friendly family. : Dad, mom and 5 year old child (boy).
We often walk together and love to travel. We play together, read, do crafts, make goodies, do whatever we like. We believe that humor in life helps in difficult situations, and honesty, trust and respect are very important in everyday life.
We do not promise what we cannot fulfill and we do enough to make everyone feel comfortable and calm at home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Pусский
The main concern is the child. Take or pick him up from kindergarten, help him do tasks, organize his free time: draw, tinker, play, active walks. Sometimes prepare him food, help him keep the room and things in order. We have no hard work at home, we are not looking for a servant. Home help is expected, but within the framework of the agreement.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Educator / worker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Das Kind ist 5 Jahre alt, ein Junge, besucht den Kindergarten, aktiv, freundlich und hat viele Ideen.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 19-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Pусский
This is a bright, spacious room, furnished, internet
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »