Family ID: 1470004

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bad Salzuflen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
We are living in our own house in a small town with approximately 55.000 inhabitants. Everything is in waking distance from our house. You can walk to the forest as well as to the city center. There are public busses around the clock until evening as well as a train station with a schedule of every hour to the next bigger cities!
Also the language school is in walking distance.
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear Au Pair,

My son is at home around 3 pm in the afternoon. I love to spend time with him but it is also of great help if he has someone else to play with.
We want to give you a chance to get experience abroad and be part of our family in a different culture!
Spending time with my son and helping him out or going some place for fun with him is the most task you should do. I would probably join you sometimes but since I am working from home your help with Mattheo would be perfect so that I could finish my work. Sometimes I work in the evening depending on the amount. Most wirk is done on my PC.
During the week when Mattheo is with his dad it would be great to get some help from you running errands. Otherwise you are off.

I would offer you to attend a language school if you are interested.

We would take you along with us on vacation trips if something is planned during the time of your stay. Also spending time with our son on vacation may be one part.

Being able to cook is not necessary but it would be great to get to know some of your cultural kitchen.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Dutch

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Selbstständig

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Wir haben einen Sohn, der im Juli 7 Jahre alt wird.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Dear Au Pair,
You have your own floor with a lot of space. You get your own bedroom and own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »