Family ID: 1415271

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bad Segeberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Thorsten

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

We are looking for a female au pair from the end of November 2020.
Our two girls are 6 and 7 years old and our son is 9 years old.

A dog, a cat and a rabbit are part of the household and we go to a horse farm once a week :-), so you should love animals like us.

We live in the beautiful Bad Segeberg in Schleswig-Holstein (1 hour from Hamburg, 30 minutes to Lübeck or 45 minutes to Kiel).

You have your own room with a desk and notebook and you get your own bathroom.

We need you for light housework and childcare (homework, playing, doing handicrafts, romping, etc.). It would be great if you have already gained experience in the kitchen.

Your language lessons take place once a week (Fridays) as private / individual lessons.

At the weekend you can take your time off, but you are very welcome if you want to spend the day with us.

Age: from 18
Gender Female
Language skills: German at least A2 or B1 or very good knowledge of English.
Duration: for at least 6 months

We look forward to your message.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Girls 5 and 6 year, boy 8 year

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »