Family ID: 914994

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bad Soden / Town | More ⇩

Name Alexandra

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2017 - Aug 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 04 Sep 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
53%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
we are looking for a warm, agile and responsible au pair for our two sons!
Bad Soden is a beautiful international small town near Frankfurt (15km), also famous for its cider.

Leon and Niklas will be attending an international school in August, where they will be looked after daily until 3 pm.
After that you are very active: sport, play and meet with friends ...

My husband and I both work and are usually away from home during the day.
We like to travel and are on the weekends a lot.

If you would like to improve your language skills, like to play with children and have fun, you would be a great match for our family!

However, you need a driver's license and appropriate driving practice - a car is available to you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
- bring children to school + pick up
- go to sports / pick up
- play together, bake cakes and sometimes cook something together
- small household activities

> Language skills: German Basic knowledge, English fluent
> Driver's license + driving experience (car available)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Country Manager DACH

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Leon, 2007
Niklas, 2010

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2017

Latest Starting Date Aug 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Luxembourgian, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, South-African, Czech, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Welsh, Yugoslavian, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Bright, friendly 25sqm room with own kitchen (+ private bathroom TV, internet, desk, ...)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »