Family ID: 1517400

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Bad Vilbel / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Esther

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AuPair,

My husband and I are going to get our first baby at the end of August 2020. For this new experience in our life we would like to be supported by YOU. Preferably you would be able to come to Germany already 2-4 weeks before the projected date of birth in order to get each other known, to get used to your new temporary home and be ready for the time after birth of our child.

My husband is 40 years old and works as a police officer, myself am 42 years old and work for the European Central Bank and we both are passionate sportspeople.
The basis of our marriage is a very calm, respectful and harmonic contact with each other, which we would also like to seek from you.
At home we speak German with each other but both are fluent in English. It would be essential for you to speak at least a basic level of one of each languages. Certainly we fully support your German language classes.

We live in a penthouse apartment with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and I big living/ kitchen room with a nice rooftop terrace. You will certainly have your own full furnished room with internet access. Distance to Frankfurt city center is 10km with a direct train connection, train station 800m walking distance from our home.

As our families do not live close by it is important for us that you would also be willing to accompany us and our baby to different cities and locations and overnight.

We look forward to get to know you!
Esther and Jerry
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Angestellte/ Beamter

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, Mädchen, 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »