Family ID: 1548250

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bad Vilbel / Town | More ⇩

Name Florian

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 30 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

we are an Austrian family (we speak German) who have lived in Germany for 10 years. Only this year we moved from Frankfurt am Main to Bad Vilbel (3km from Frankfurt am Main) into our new apartment.

In the last few years we already had 3 au pairs, 2 from Georgia and 1 from Albania. We've always got on really well with the girls, had fun, and put everyone in our hearts.

Our 2 daughters (Marie-Louise (Malu) 4 and Olivia 2) go to kindergarten. They are the most important thing in our lives and we are grateful to have two healthy and bright children. We would be very happy if we found a loving, warm-hearted and humorous girl who would like to spend a year with us.

We look forward to your application!

Kind regards :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The perfect au pair is like a big dear sister to our children. She supports us in everyday life with the care of the children and with light housework. The au pair takes the children to the kindergarten, which is about 600 meters from our apartment, and picks them up again. She doesn't have to be able to cook, but she can help here. We are looking for someone we can count on, who is proactive and enjoys spending time with children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Investmentbanker / Tax advisor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 daughters (almost 2 years old and 4.5 years old)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Verhandelbar

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own room with window, wifi, bed, closet, desk, bookshelf and automatic blinds. We have 2 bathrooms with toilet and shower, which can be divided individually.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »