Family ID: 1902339

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: bad zwischenahn / Town | More ⇩

Name favour grace

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

dear au pair , we would like to welcome you in our family , we are living in the beautful city of Bad zwischenahn ( lower saxony ) to the center city its about 3km . we have a large house and enough space for you .
my husand is german while i have west african roots but german natonality . we speak both german and english.
More ⇩

Job Description

we would like to welcome , independent of culture , relegion, nationality or color any femail with good speaking german language durable and experianced to take care for our 8 years old baby boy , assisting him in his school works and be there for his day to day activities but not limited to. cooking from time to time is may requested.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment altenflege / Ing.

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 junge , 2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

we have a large house and many option avalable .
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »