Family ID: 1780531

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Baden / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Mario

State Lower Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
36
Profile added to the favorite list of 36 candidates in the last 3 weeks
249
Profile Visited by 249 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello future au pair,
We are a happy family with 2 boys (12 y. And 1 y.) And are looking for a little support for our little ones.
We live in a house with a garden and pool in a suburb of Baden near Vienna, approx. 5km from the city center. Accessible by bus. There are many opportunities for walking and hiking in the vicinity. It is not far to Vienna and there are some sights there.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should of course also like dealing with children and toddlers and be patient. Since we like to be in nature, it would be an advantage if you also enjoy nature and enjoy doing something (if this is currently possible). For communication it would be good if you could speak German, English or Polish.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Computer scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind, Vincent geb. 22.01.2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We offer you a room on the first floor with a balcony. Right next to it is a bathroom and toilet.
The room is approx. 18m³ and is currently simply furnished. We are ready to adapt it to your needs. WiFi is available, and LAN can also be set up.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »