Family ID: 1737242

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Pforzheim / Town | More ⇩

Name Nicoletta

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
138
Profile Visited by 138 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear AuPair,
we are a young family and live with three people - mom, baby and dad - in the center of Pforzheim. A bus stop is right around the corner. Shops, restaurants and cafes are also only about 800 meters away. The train station with direct connections to Karlsruhe, Stuttgart, Heidelberg and much more is only 1 km away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since I am self-employed, we are looking for someone to support me with our baby while I work. Working hours would be Monday through Thursday from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Friday and weekend would be free. Here you would accompany me to work with the baby and support me. Of course, you can also take part in family life outside of working hours. We also take on a language course.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Romanian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist / Official

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-62

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You would be provided with your own one-room apartment with TV and WiFi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »