Family ID: 1427905

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: bagno a ripoli / Town | More ⇩

Name Alessia

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
71
Profile Visited by 71 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Aupair Girl! We live in a bathroom at ripoli, 3 minutes from Florence. There are bus stops within 400 meters of the house. On foot you can reach the school, the municipality, the supermarket, the pharmacies. The house is very small but nice. The children sleep in the room with me and the little room would be available!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I would like to find a girl who can be with the children every afternoon and evening if I have to go out, let him sleep, that can take them to the park.
I don't ask for cleaning or household chores, I ask for love and company for the children. I'm looking for someone who can join the family, a person I can trust!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation coach wellness

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Orlando 4 anni e mezzornEttore 1 anno

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Primary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
we have wifi, the room is tiny, has a single bed and a small table. It would be the baby's room but he sleeps with me, so there are no problems
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »