Family ID: 1126935

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bahçeşehir 1. Kisim / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Onat

State Istanbul

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
18%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Dear Au Pair,

Welcome to our house.. We will be delighted to have you with us here at home.

We expect you to spend as much time as possible with our daughter Sara for her advancement in language and behavioral skills when she is out of school..

We want to accept you as a member of the family and hope that you will enjoy your stay with us and have a great
time here in Istanbul.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would expect our au-pair to be like a big sister to our daughter, Sara, that means to spend time playing with her, drawing , reading books, etc. while communicating in proper English with Sara to learn and improve her basic English...

She must be attended when she gets up in the morning around 7 a.m. and be prepared for school. When she comes back in the afternoon, she must be taken care of again until we, the parents arrive..She needs to be fed when she arrives..Then the aupair will help her when she has fun time drawing, and doing puzzles as well as finishing her homework if there is any... There is a maid in the house so she will be of help in the afternoon just in case...

One day at the weekend is off. This is adjustable depending on the circumstances.....

You can enjoy the kitchen as you wish, consume anything that you would like and may cook if you desire...
In short, we will accept and treat you as a family member and expect you to behave like one and in that regard we would like to see you to behave like us in the daily household chores..
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Medical Doctor

People living in the house Three

Children's/People's age and gender 5 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 19-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au-pair will have a private bedroom with a window in the basement floor and also may use the large private living room with a door to the backyard...There is a piano and a music hi-fi system that could also be used anytime. The bathroom is also private with a towel and accessories cabinet and a shower.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »