Family ID: 2684009

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Baierbrunn / Big City | More ⇩

Name Tina

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
what a great decision that you want to become an au pair. A wonderful time
with many new experiences ahead of you.
We are a happy family with 4 children and our dog Timmy.
We live 10 minutes from the city of Munich (there is a direct
train to Munich city center). We love nature, the mountains, drifting
like sports and are very cosmopolitan.
We do not belong to any religion and speak fluent German and English.
We live in a beautiful house with a garden. Shops are 10 minutes from
from our house, the kindergarten is a 10-minute walk from us.
What is particularly important to us:
Trust, honesty, flexibility, enjoying dealing with our children, good communication.
Your family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Playing with the children , light housework , walking the dog
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Official

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
9 Year female
12 Year male
15 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Pakistani, Romanian

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
Own room
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »