Family ID: 1470128

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Möhrendorf / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Eva-Carolina

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
68
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear au pair,

My husband and I are waiting for you. We are looking for an au pair that is dedicated to our three-year-old daughter.
Keep your room tidy with all your toys and clothes.

We want you to feel like another member of the family which includes keeping the house beautiful and tidy.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The most important thing is to share with our daughter Ana- Sophia, who spoke perfectly Spanish and from one day to the next stopped speaking it.
Now he is only German, but he understands everything in Spanish.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 girl 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Colombian, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live on the outskirts of a university city, called Erlangen with many students and foreigners who come among others, by the Siemens company. Erlangen is also well known for the beer festival, in which my husband plays with his accordion and piano music group ....
 And when you leave the city ... You arrive at a beautiful place with a beautiful and peaceful landscape that invites you to reflect and relax or go jogging with the animals of the forest
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »