Family ID: 1594810

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Baillet-en-France / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 22 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, Our house is 2 minutes from the city center. We are in a small village with bakery, pharmacy, hairdresser, beautician, tobacco, pizzeria, doctor.
We have a bus stop there which takes us to the station in the next village.
Paris is around 30 minutes by train.
We have very lively cities 20min away by car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want someone who speaks English to children as they are in a bilingual Montessori school but practicing it on a daily basis will be very beneficial for them.
We will also need someone who knows how to take care of them when we are working. My husband is site manager. So he works a lot. I am in professional retraining. I will resume next September. I will have weeks of training in basic hours 8:30 am / 6 pm and internships in hospitals (to work with newborns) I may be required to leave at 6 am and come back at 8 pm.
We will therefore need someone who can take the children to school (15 minutes by car!) Before 8.45 am and pick them up before 6 pm in the evening! And who guards them on Wednesdays by making them do different activities on Wednesdays.
The children also do karate on Tuesday evenings.
Of course we will take over as soon as we are there, Arnaud or me :-)
And why not from time to time be able to go out for a romantic evening ;-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Healthcare assistant / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons deux garçons. Nathan 5ans. Lucas qui aura 3 ans en octobre prochain.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Canadian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a house with upstairs 3 bedrooms that we occupy and on the ground floor a bedroom that you will be released.
There are toilets downstairs and 2 bathrooms upstairs.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »