Family ID: 957566

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Baisy-Thy / Village | More ⇩

Name Bertrand

State Brabant Wallon

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
147
Profile Visited by 147 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Job Description

We expect help from the Au Pair on a daily basis, that is to say to help children eat, wash and have a good night's sleep. There will also be some of the work that will consist of doing some housework.
 As for walks, according to the schedule of everyone, the Au Pair will accompany us wherever we go
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation employé

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender fille 2 ans
garçon 5 ans
garçon 11 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Brazilian, British, Colombian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, New Zealander, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -A voir

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a single-family house built less than 5 years ago with 5 rooms. The last room will be reserved for the Au Pair.
There is a garden where children can have fun.
In the surroundings of the house, there are several walking paths and less than 4 km from the house, there is a supermarket open every day.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »