Family ID: 1439751

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Baldivis / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Adam

State Western Australia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Nov 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Baldivis is not far from the Perth city, Has great public transport.
There is a wakeboard park nearby
Adventure world is only 30 minutes away.
Where we go camping is within an hours drive so we can go site seeing very often
Beach is 15/20mins away.
Shops are within walking distance from my house if you don't drive
More ⇩

Job Description

The main part of this job is to just keep the house tidy. We already keep it tidy but it just needs that woman's touch. My son has daycare/school Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays. I will take him to school. so these days are for you really. Just might want some help cooking or cleaning in the evening. but hey if we keep on top of the cleaning it might just be binge watching something on telly or whatever you think needs doing, I dont know..Explain to me what you would like to do those days?

I may also require you to look after my son some weekends so I can relax but will always give you notice.

ALSO the best part of this deal is I work FIFO so I work away for 2 weeks, then am only home for 2 weeks. So for 2 out of 4 weeks you will have the house to yourself as he will be living with his mother for the 2 weeks im away. we both have 50% custody.There is a slight chance the mother may require your assistance but will always give prior notice unless its an emergency.

And the other best part of this is I love my son and miss him so much when im away I will hardly ever leave him alone with you.

If we ever go on holidays as well I will bring you and pay your way in exchange for helping with my son.

My son has no special needs and is so awesome. loves PJ masks and the AVENGERS more than anything. he just loves to play and that's what im looking for someone who is willing to play with him

Obviously I require that while im gone no one comes to my house without my permission. My house is not a party house by any means and I want it to stay that way.

Tell me about yourself and what you are wanting from AU Pair, do you want to study for instance? travel?
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Mechanical fitter (FIFO)

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender My son is currently 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, British, Canadian, Chinese, Croatian, Danish, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, French, German, Irish, Japanese, Korean, Malaysian, Mexican, Mongolian, Russian, Singaporean, Taiwanese, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your Own Toilet and bathroom shared with my son

You will have your own bedroom.

My room has its own ensuite, There is a lounge room, kitchen, dinning area, laundry, toy room/ theatre
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »