Family ID: 2182583

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ballinalsoe / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Cara

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 6-10 Months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
124
Profile Visited by 124 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are located 45minutes from the very lively Galway city or 10minutes from beautiful Loughrea and Portumna towns. There is a regular bus service available. We are two miles from the nearby village. We have no issue dropping our au pair to a bus stop or town at the weekends. There is also a bicycle available for your use if you wish.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like someone fun and energetic with a love of children and teaching. Our girls are small and inquisitive and what to learn all about their world around them. We would expect our au pair to play with the girls, read them books and teach them new words. Take them for walks and fresh air. I have all food prepared in advance so the au pair doesnt need to cook just feed the girls. We would ask that the au pair keeps the area tidy during the day, toys put away, dishes washed up etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 22-36

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Double bedroom with TV, private bathroom. Shared kitchen, living dining area. Newly built home, its very comfortable. There is basic gym equipment set up in our garage also available for use.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »